Reviews

Please read or add your review at

 

Gary W
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

It is very rare for me to find a motel or a hotel that personifies perfection.
I spent four nights at this motel catching up with friends and attending a birthday party, and I have to say that I found staying here a real pleasure. My room was modern, clean and tidy and everything just worked!
The owners, Roz and Warren were friendly, efficient and nothing was too much trouble.
Being a stranger in town, they went out of their way guiding me to Warwick’s attractions.
All in all, I have no hesitation in recommending this motel.

Elissa H
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Room perfect for husband and myself, plus big kid and little kid, 2 Q beds; plenty of space for o/night; clean, tidy, nicely presented inside and out; great provisions, parking outside door; perfect location for 5 min walk to The Malthouse for family dinner; perfect location for 5 min drive to Morgan Park Raceway; lovely, friendly, helpful hosts and staff; we even had nice, friendly neighbours!

 

 

 

 

Judith J
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 2 September 2016

When you need a comfortable bed, a spacious shower cubicle and room, cleanliness and friendly staff, you can't go wrong with Warwick Vines .. No pool or restaurant but the shops, eateries including RSL and pubs are only a couple of blocks away. Easy find location.

Carole L
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

The Vines Warwick is a very comfortable well located Motel & considering it is on a main road is relatively quiet & very friendly hosts who will ensure you have an excellent stay. The rooms are well appointed Microwave, Fridge, Coffee Making Machine, Kettle, Toaster, full set of cutlery, plates bowls & mugs and of course very comfortable bed, well appointed bathroom, comfy lounge & VERY CLEAN
You won't be disappointed

 

"Very happy"16 Apr 2017
5 of 5 stars
Response Pending
"Very happy"
5 of 5 starsyesterdayReviewed by Hannah P
Stayed here for 2 weeks overall. The room was very clean, comfortable, made up daily and had all the necessities. Nice cold aircon! The staff were extremely welcoming and very friendly - Wonderful customer service. Central to town, great value for money. Would definitely recommend.

 

Our night at 'The Vines' was very good. Spotless, very comfy bed and quiet considering it's on the main road. I'd stay there anytime. ? Jenny Facebook

 
 
Reviews from Google Customers 

Nicole Burt
Great service. Clean and quiet rooms. Will definitely be back.
Apr 1, 2017
 5 Star

Carey Burt
Clean quiet and convenient.
Mar 31, 2017
 4 Star

Thomas C
Very cosy
Mar 11, 2017
 5 Star

Eddy Styles
The user left just a rating.
Jan 22, 2017
 5 Star

Ahkam Nihardeen
It was pretty good. Free wi-fi is added bonus, and the actual room was nicely done. Love the bathroom
Sep 25, 2016
 4 star

Nathan Horswill
Cosy, clean and comfortable rooms! Good water pressure, and in a central location. Only downside is office open times...
Sep 11, 2016
 4 Star

Chris Evernden
Attractive prices, helpful staff. Everything you would need, nothing you don't. Basic, cheap, clean motel. Although W...
May 23, 2016
 34 Star

Arnold Schwarzenegger
I'll be back
May 9, 2016
 3 Star

Jack Collins
The user left just a rating. 4 Star

Jan 1, 2016

"Highly Recommend you stay here"
5 of 5 starsyesterdayReviewed by Stringerteam
We checked in at the last minute to attend a family funeral. I spoke to Roz when booking who was so compassionate and accommodating to our needs. The motel was fresh and clean. The bed was comfortable we enjoyed our stay. Asking for a late checkout was not a problem and Roz again was so pleasant. Roz your customer service & kindness was very much appreciated. Thank you We will stay again?
 
 
Clean and comfortable for overnight stay
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Stayed here last night - very happy ? we chose this motel. Staff were very friendly and room was clean and comfortable bed - perfect for a stop over on our way up north and also very reasonably priced. Would stay again.

 

 Posted Feb 15, 2017

Staff could not have been more friendly or helpful despite late check-in due to my own change of travel plans. Arrived after hours to unexpected room upgrade. Considerate on check out regarding luggage, transport, directions, etc. Private and respectful but also welcoming. Generally renovations have been very significant since last visit and I consider the recently renovated rooms as good as any 4-star regarding cleanliness, comfort, facilities, and modern luxury. I suggeat speaking with them before you book, as some rooms are not yet finished their renovations. Very quiet and peaceful, a 5 min cheap taxi ride to centre of town. Very happy to stay here again but maybe not so suitable if you have active little kids!-

Anonymous Expedia

 

Jan 22, 2017
 
 
 
Stayed here last night - very happy we chose this motel. Staff were very friendly and room was clean and comfortable bed - perfect for a stop over on our way up north and also very reasonably priced. Would stay again.

Maus- Trip Advisor

 

 

When you need a comfortable bed, a spacious shower cubicle and room, cleanliness and friendly staff, you can't go wrong with Warwick Vines Motel. No pool or restaurant but the shops, eateries including RSL and pubs are only a couple of blocks away. Easy find location.

Judith - Trip Advisor

 

Spacious apartment. Good maintenance Helpful owners Lots of extra blankets and cushions. Washers supplied

Dianne - Booking.com

 

 Owners pleasant and helpful. Quite and relaxing

Rhett - Booking.Com

 

Having space for my mother's walker. Direct access to a shower not over a bath. Separate bedroom. Microwave and small fridge available. New owners freshening the look up.

Michelle - Booking.Com

 

 Friendly operator intending to obtain an improvement but what I had was very good.

David - Booking.com

 

How clean the room was.

Cailin - Booking.com

 

We liked the spacious room, the comfortable chairs and bed, microwave oven.

Robert - Booking.com

 

Cosy bed and couch to relax on to watch TV and have a red wine Nice big shower. Room and bathroom bigger than some we have encounterd

Grant - Booking.com

 

Stayed there for the Jumper & Jazz festival and it was perfect, especially for the price. 

Room and bathroom were perfectly clean, not stuffy and not cold, cosy to chill before diner and when you wake up. Quiet area. Couch was a bit soft but totally functional. 

The body cream was actually super nice and we want to find the brand they are using. :-) Shower was really nice, strong water output and hot super quick. 

Service was very friendly and helpful.

Location might be a tad bit on the side of central but it is solved with a 3mn walk and made it a quiet night. Totally functional for our needs. 

Happy Elodie - Trip Advisor 

 

A nice little motel to stay at when travelling through. Room was clean and comfortable with plenty of room. Owner and staff where very friendly and helpful when we stayed there. It is noisy outside the hotel but the only noise we just heard in the room was from the very occasional idiot truck driver who insisted on using their engine brake in the middle of town. But it was not loud enough to disturb and I slept well.

Trip Advisor 

 

 Has everything I needed. It is clean and well laid out, so are the parking lines.

Very straightforward. And the owner called to check up due to my late arrival to ensure we were still coming. She's lovely to talk to and manages the place well. 

Ronald – WOTIF

 

For a quick overnight stay on a busy weekend in Warwick the service was flawless, very helpful staff, room exactly as described and very quiet. Only downside was waiting about 5 minutes for the hot water to start flowing in the shower. We would definitely stay again 

Verified Traveller – WOTIF

 

Pros: It was very clean and quite spacious plenty of room to spread out. It was quite comfortable.

Cons: Maybe more variety on breakfast menu.

Location: On the main highway. It is in walking distance to a Chinese restaurant a couple of blocks away. Shopping centre is not too far away.

Even though it was on the main highway through Warwick we found the traffic did not keep us awake at night

Kim - Wotif

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save